Law Society Tribunal

  • Chair effective November 16, 2020

Law Society of Ontario

  • Treasurer from 2018 to 2020
  • Bencher since 2011
  • Previously Chair of the Professional Regulation Committee,  Chair of Advertising and Fee Arrangements Working Group and Co-chair of the ABS Working Group
  • Member, Access to Justice Committee, Paralegal Standing Committee, Priorities Planning Committee, Challenges for Racialized Licensees Working Group
  • Member – Hearing and Appeal Divisions of the Law Society Tribunal

Canadian Bar Association

McCarthy Tetrault LLP 

  • Partner from 1990 to 2019
  • Counsel to June 2020
  • Former General Counsel and National Litigation Practice Group Co-Leader


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *